You've landed on a very old page in our website (thanks Google or Bing!) 

Click the link below to go to our NEW 

Everything Page


P.S. If you'd like to stay in touch, then sign up for our newsletter, and as a thank you, you'll receive an epic blog post outlining 7 Stages of the Awakening Journey. 👇👇

Our Free Gift to You

with love from Shuna and Roslyn x

See the details below...


Fill in your name and email to sign up for our newsletter and gain immediate access to the epic blogpost

7 Stages of the Awakening Journey

Dr Shuna Marr explains 7 Stages of the Awakening Journey and offers you support in navigating them.

'Awakening’ describes a raising of your conscious awareness to a higher level. It's often called a spiritual awakening, but it actually encompasses changes to your mind, body and emotions as well.

This epic blog post explains 7 Stages of the Awakening Journey you may experience and is packed full of links to support material such as blog posts, videos, workshops and courses.

Fill in your name and email to get instant access to this epic blog.

This welcomes you to our community and our regular newsletter with detals of our free and paid offerings. We never share your email with anyone else. You may unsubscribe at any time.

Find our new EVERYTHING page HERE